Pro Kabaddi 2019 All Major Records

The final match of Pro Kabaddi 2019 was very exciting. Bengal Warriors defeated Dabang Delhi in a close match. Bengal made a tremendous comeback in the match and won the title by performing well. With this, the seventh season of PKL came to an end.

This season was a great one and the fans got to see very memorable moments. Many records have been broken this season, so many new records have also been created.

Let’s know which records have been made in PKL 2019:

1- Bengal Warriors have won the title for the first time in Pro Kabaddi history.

pro kabaddi 2019 winners

2- Patna Pirates captain Pardeep Narwal (1160) has become the first player in Pro Kabaddi history to complete 1000 red points.

3.Bangalore Bulls star raider Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has become the player to score the most (39) points in a match in Pro Kabaddi history. He broke the record of Pardeep Narwal (34).

4- Dabang Delhi’s star raider Naveen Kumar has become the highest Super 10 (22) player in a season of Pro Kabaddi. Apart from this, he has created history by applying 21 Super 10 in a row.

5- Pardeep Narwal has completed his half-century of Super 10 in Pro Kabaddi. They have already installed 59 Super 10s.

6- Pardeep Narwal has become the first player to achieve more than 300 red points twice in Pro Kabaddi history.
7- Patna Pirates defender Neeraj holds the record for most (11) tackle points in a match of PKL 7. He equaled Manjit Chhillar’s record for taking the most tackle points in a bout in PKL history.

8– The match between Patna Pirates and Bengal Warriors became the highest scoring match in Pro Kabaddi history. This match scored 110 points. Patna had defeated Bengal 69-41.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

This website uses cookies.